FaceTime| Fall for Fuchsia

Well, yesterday was Super Bowl Sunday. Congratulations to the Seahawks (I’m not a Seahawks fan. I don’t even really watch football, I usually just go to Super Bowl parties just to eat and socialize.) I didn’t go to a Super Bowl party this year, but I did step out for dinner and this is how I did my makeup.

20140203-034154.jpg

20140203-034226.jpg

I wanted to look very girly and feminine, but still look like I was old enough to buy my own glass of wine (which I am, lol). So, here are the products I used:

COVERGIRL Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 primer, concealer, and foundation ( 865 Tawny)

LA Colors Wet to Dry Concealer (BC117 Medium) to highlight bridge of nose and brow bone and to conceal under eyes

Mary Kay Day Radiance Foundation (6417 Mahogany Bronze) to contour upper ridge of forehead, outer sides of nose bridge, and under cheek bones

Matte white eyeshadow from Absolute! Twenty-two Colors Palette mixed with LA Colors concealer (mentioned above) on eyelids

Shimmery Dark Brown eyeshadow from Absolute! Twenty-two Colors Palette mixed with Mary Kay Foundation on eye crease

Matter rose eyeshadow from Absolute! Twenty-two Colors Palette on eye crease

New York Color Liquid Eyeliner (887 Black)

Wet n Wild Mega Length Mascara (Black)

Lancôme Color Design lipstick (Wannabe) *Can be purchased on the Lancôme website or at any Lancôme counter in a department store

20140203-033251.jpg

20140203-033412.jpg

20140203-033447.jpg

20140203-033606.jpg

20140203-033634.jpg

20140203-033657.jpg

I usually only wear nude colors on my lips, but this Fuchsia pink color actually worked! I loved this look. Hope you guys do too!

2 thoughts on “FaceTime| Fall for Fuchsia

Leave a Reply

